Current Members

Interested in studio space? We have three really nice spaces that will be free from the beginning of March. We’d love to hear from you to book a visit.

Ironbbratz is home to 33 individual studios with over 50 members. Here’s a selection of links to check out.

Aralene Adamson // Allenomis // Black Cherry Studio // Oliver Braid // Alan Campbell // Michelle Connor // Olga Criado-Monleon // Rae Duncan // Katie Eyre // Gioia Mia // Hazel Gore // Patricia Hasling // Clive Jackson // Tawny Kerr // Trent Kim (L Motif) // Hilary Louden // Make It Glasgow // Laura Molloy // Marlena Morris // Natalia Palombo // Pidgin Perfect // Rachael Rebus // Mandy Reid-Foster // Sue Reid-Sexton //Ashley Russell // Emily Shepherd // Kenneth Whyte // Marcella Wylie

Ironbbratz is run through co-operative directorship.

Current directors are Dele Adeyemo, Marc Cairns, Natalia Palombo, Becca Thomas.


2 responses to “Current Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s